In order to settle the territory dispute among municipalities in relation to water use, a Municipal Water Delineation was conducted last September 13, 2017, which was represented by the Provincial Government-Environment and Natural Resources Office (PG-ENRO), National Mapping and Resource Information Authority (NAMRIA) and the concerned Department Heads of each LGU. At present, the Municipal Boundaries between San Luis and Taal is already settled while San Luis and Bauan have decided to identify the boundaries which are still subject for verification in the next scheduled meeting. The finalization, however, will be done once the Local Chief Executives have already signed and agreed with the determined boundaries.